Text Size:

Elmhurst Big League Champions 2013Elmhurst Big League team consists of players from Wayne High School and Norwell High School Coaches: Matt Riley and Tom Jackson Players: Braxton Riley, Andre Stribling, Eddie Elder, Ben Caylor, Jacob Barney, Nick Huyck, Kaine Jackson, Jacob Charles, Nick Harmeyer, Tristan Byall and Matt McCullough

The Waynedale News Staff
Author: The Waynedale News Staff
About This Author
Our in-house staff members work with community members and our local writers to find, write and edit the latest and most interesting news worthy stories. This is your community newspaper, we are always looking for local stories that interest you.Read More...

Free E-mail Subscription

Receive the Waynedale News every two weeks via e-mail!
* indicates required