Text Size:

Brent Davis, presidentRecently elected officers of the Indian Village Community Association are Brent Davis (photo), president; Loretta Watkins, vice president; Sarah Didier, secretary/treasurer; Chuck Chapman and Stan Robinson, board members. Indiana Village is on the National Registry of Historic Places.

Free E-mail Subscription

Receive the latest Waynedale News by e-mail every issue!
* Means Required Field

First Name *

Last Name

Email *

Phone Number
(Cell Phone Texts)

Zip-Code *