Text Size:

Achievement-Scholarship-BubbBishop Luers High School would like to congratulate the winners of the Henry-Keefer Scholarship.

19th Annual Bishop Luers High School Henry-Keefer Scholarship exam results CLASS OF 2018

ELIZABETH HEINY-St. John the Baptist (FW), ADAM VELDMAN-St. John the Baptist (FW), MICHAEL SCHWELLER-Riverview, PAYTON HEAD-St. Joseph-St. Elizabeth, JOSEPH RENNER-St. John the Baptist (NH), EMMA WARD-St. John the Baptist (FW), JONATHAN WOEHNKER-St. Joseph-St. Elizabeth, NOAH BROWN-St. Joseph-St. Elizabeth, BENJAMIN FINK-St. John the Baptist (FW) and ANNA WILJER-St. John the Baptist (NH).

Free E-mail Subscription

Receive the latest Waynedale News by e-mail every issue!
* Means Required Field

First Name *

Last Name

Email *

Phone Number
(Cell Phone Texts)

Zip-Code *