Text Size:

Dr. J. Andrew Prall, Vice President of Academic Affairs of the University of St. Francis, has announced students named to the Dean's List for the Fall 2013 semester.

These students have maintained a 3.5 grade point average on a four-point scale and have carried at least 12 credit hours.
The students from our area include:

Ellen Hey
Communication Arts and Graphic Design

Mitchelle Holloway
Communication Arts and Graphic Design

The Waynedale News Staff
Author: The Waynedale News Staff
About This Author
Our in-house staff members work with community members and our local writers to find, write and edit the latest and most interesting news worthy stories. This is your community newspaper, we are always looking for local stories that interest you.Read More...

Free E-mail Subscription

Receive the Waynedale News every two weeks via e-mail!
* indicates required